First Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)

3501 Rogers Avenue

Fort Smith, Arkansas 72903

479-783-1139

 

Minister - Jarrett Banks - Jarrett@fccdoc.org

Financial Secretary - Pam Shelby -  Pam@fccdoc.org

 Secretary - Barbara Brown - Barbara@fccdoc.org

Music Director - Dianna Jackson  - Dianna@fccdoc.org

 Organist - Evan Mino  - Evan@fccdoc.org

 Custodian - Randy Alexander - RandyAlexander@fccdoc.org

 Nursery Coordinator - Patience Hudlow - Patience@fccdoc.org

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | About | News | Calendar | Photo Gallery | Links | Youth  | Contact  | Schedules | Facebook